The client is offline due to RuneScape update. You may see instance errors but this is due to the update and not actual instance errors. This should be resolved soon. Join our Discord for more information.

Proper banking technique?

• Hey everyone, I'm fairly new to scripting and don't really have a grasp of the best practices to use while banking...
    Currently, I'm trying to make a blast furnace script but I've run into a roadblock.

if (Bank.contains("Coal")){
                    if (Bank.withdraw("Coal", 14)){
                        Log.fine("Took out the coal");

It runs fine without any errors and it says it took out the coal but it just goes to my main bank tab and doesn't do anything.
    Any ideas? :3

• Director

we cant tell anything from a 3 line snippet

• Post more of the code bro

• Sorry, my bad!

It's a TaskScript and this is the banking task.

@Override
            public int execute() {
                Main.STATUS = "Banking..";
                if (Bank.isOpen()){
                    Bank.depositInventory();
                    Time.sleep(1354, 2532);
                    if (Bank.contains("Coal")){
                        }
                    }else{
                        Log.severe("No Coal found");
                    }
                    Time.sleep(1347, 2552);
                    if (Bank.contains("Iron ore")){
                        if (Bank.withdraw("Iron ore", 14)){
                            Log.fine("Took out the iron ore");
                        }
                    }else{
                        Log.severe("No iron ore found");
                    }
                    Bank.close();
                    Time.sleep(1344, 2453);
                    return 300;
                } else {
                    SceneObject BankChest = SceneObjects.getNearest("Bank chest");
                    if (BankChest != null && BankChest.isPositionInteractable()) {
                        Log.info("Clicked bank");